Loading Events

Events for June 11, 2022

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

2:00 pm

Author Event – Andrew Joseph White: Hell Followed with Us

June 11 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
The Winchester Book Gallery, 7 North Loudoun Street
Winchester, VA 22601 United States
+ Google Map

Hell Followed with Us is a furious, queer debut novel about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation. Come meet author Andrew Joseph White and learn more about this book!

Find out more »
+ Export Events