Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Author Event – Andrew Joseph White: Hell Followed with Us

June 11 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Hell Followed with Us is a furious, queer debut novel about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation. Come meet author Andrew Joseph White and learn more about this book!

Details

Date:
June 11
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
https://www.winchesterbookgallery.com/event/author-event-andrew-joseph-white-hell-followed-us

Organizer

The Winchester Book Gallery
Phone:
540.667.3444
Email:
info@winchesterbookgallery.com
Website:
www.winchesterbookgallery.com

Venue

The Winchester Book Gallery
7 North Loudoun Street
Winchester, VA 22601 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
540.667.3444