Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Author Event: Ilana S. Berry – The Peacock and the Sparrow

June 10 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

We’re delighted to host author Ilana S. Berry and bring you her debut novel, The Peacock and the Sparrow. During the Arab Spring, an American spy’s final mission goes dangerously awry in this explosive and eerily realistic espionage debut from a former CIA officer that is perfect for fans of Daniel Silva, Alan Furst, and John LeCarre.

Details

Date:
June 10
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.winchesterbookgallery.com/event/author-event-ilana-s-berry-peacock-and-sparrow

Organizer

The Winchester Book Gallery
Phone:
540.667.3444
Email:
info@winchesterbookgallery.com
Website:
www.winchesterbookgallery.com

Venue

The Winchester Book Gallery
7 North Loudoun Street
Winchester, VA 22601 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
540.667.3444